Green Sprouts Baby Silicone Toothbrush

I just came across a brilliant toothbrush for infants/ toddler on Zulily the other day, however, it was already sold out… So I began shopping for a similar toothbrush with a round guard which is used to protect one from choking. My little one loves to brush his teeth (with supervision) but he does not understand how to control it much less understand how strong he is… and I am terrified he will choke. I was thrilled when I walked in a local pharmacy and found the Green Sprouts Baby Silicone Toothbrush. I love ALL of Green Sprouts products and this toothbrush is my favorite product! Not to mention it is BPA, PVC and Nitrosamine free! Check it out I will say this is a must have for baby!

IMG_4110

Green Sprouts Silicone Baby Toothbrush

I am not affiliated with any company mentioned in my blog and I purchased the product myself for personal use. My opinion is completely honest and based on my own experience.

Leave a Reply

