No more tangles

Little man has CRAZY hair as you can see. My husband says it looks like Jackson from the twenty dollar bill. Haha

20130723-144909.jpg

We have tried many different detangling sprays most would detangle his has but leave his hair dry and his skin sometimes irritated. When I heard about tangled tantrum I contacted them explaining that my son has sensitive skin and I would love a sample to try incase he would not react well to the product. I was contacted back pretty quick and sent a sample! I was thrilled to try this product on “s” and let me tell you I am in LOVE!! The scent smells like yummy coconut leaving his hair baby soft and tangle free. His skin doesn’t seem to breakout either! Did I mention this product is also paraben and alcohol free!!!

20130723-145058.jpg

I am not affiliated with any company mentioned in my blog and I was given this product for personal use. The company was not aware of my blog or that I would blog about their product. My opinion is completely honest and based on my own experience.

Leave a Reply

