Best Sippy Cup EVER! -Tommee Tippee

Like most parents I too want to keep messes and spills to a minimum. I have struggled to find a SPILL PROOF LEAK PROOF sippy cup… However, I have finally found the BEST cup. I can testify that it is indeed completely spill and leak proof. Sweet pea has been pretty rough with his cup and it is 100% leak proof! Tommee Tippee Explora “Truly Spill Proof Drinking 9oz Cup” comes in a set of two and available in a variety of designs for either girls or boys. The size is perfect for your toddler, and the design is much like an adult tumbler.

IMG_7292

Explora Truly Spill Proof Drink Cup.

Not to mention this cup is very easy to clean which is a major plus! Two simple pieces that insure easy flow and zero spills or leaks.

photo 2 (1)

photo 3 (1)      photo 1 (1)

  • Lid interchangeable with all Easiflow cups
  • Insulated to keep drink cooler for longer
  • 9 oz. Truly Spill Proof Drink Cup – great for on-the-go drinking
  • Dishwasher, microwave and sterilizer safe
  • Suitable for babies aged 12 months +
  • BPA-free
photo 4

He loves his Tomme Tippee Truly Spill Proof Cup

photo 1 (2)

Explora Truly Spill Proof Drink Cup.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am not affiliated with any company mentioned in my blog and I purchased this product for personal use. The company was not aware of my blog or that I would blog about their product. My opinion is completely honest and based on my own experience.

 

Leave a Reply

