Mommie’s Time Out- City Chemist NYC

This week my time out was AHHH-mazing! I had the opportunity to visit City Chemist “Brooklyn’s Best of Beauty” located in Brooklyn Heights on the corner of  Montague and Henry Street.  I received a eyebrow shaping by Megan (which I highly recommend), and I left with a goody bag just for me! Of course I did pick up a few extra goodies I just could not resist! 😉

DSC02498

Brow shaping at City Chemist by Megan

City Chemist is a beauty and wellness boutique owned by Makeup Artist Diana L. Ross who is such a delightful woman. City Chemist offers a HUGE selection of beauty products, personal fragrances, and skin care for everyone in your family. From California baby for little one, to my husbands personal favorites Anthony For Men and Jack Black. Whether you are looking for a new nail polish from Butter London, or picking up your Laura Mercier powder they have you covered.

DSC02485

DSC02484

DSC02481

DSC02483

DSC02486

A selection for the men!

Oh! let me not forget home fragrances too, which is a perfect place to pop on in for a great holiday gift!

DSC02491

If you are local you have to check them out!

By the way this weekend they are having a FREE Event facials, polish change, eyebrow shaping, gift bags and raffles!

I can not thank you enough City Chemist for my amazing brows! Today was a much needed Mommie’s Time Out! XOXO

DSC02502

Don’t forget to follow me on instagram and share your weekly Mommie’s Time Out with hashtags #mommiestimeout #mto

Thank Mommy Tips by Cole for the heads up!

I did receive services, however, my opinion is completely honest and based on my own experience.

2 thoughts on “Mommie’s Time Out- City Chemist NYC

  1. I pass here so often and I’ve never thought to go in. Maybe I will now since it’s so hard to find California Baby products.

    • You should stop in April. They have a great selection of baby product. Today (sat. Nov. 2) they are having a FREE event, offering brow shaping, mini facial, makeup application, polish change and giveaways.

Leave a comment